Term Dates


Inset Days

  • Friday 18th December 2020

 

Autumn Term 2020

  • Term starts Tuesday 1st September 2020

  • Half term starts Monday 26th October 2020

  • Half term ends Friday 30th October 2020

  • Term ends Friday 18th December 2020

Spring Term 2021

  • Term starts Monday 4th January 2021

  • Half term starts Monday 15th February 2021

  • Half term ends Friday 19th February 2021

  • Term ends Friday 26th March 2021

Summer Term 2021

  • Term starts Monday 12th April 2021

  • Half term starts Monday 31st May 2021

  • Half term ends Friday 4th June 2021

  • Term ends Tuesday 20th July 2021